(Music) P!nk & Eminem – ‘Revenge’

Pink is set to feature Eminem on a song called ‘Revenge’ from her forthcoming album.

The singer will release her new album Beautiful Trauma on October 13th and although many stores have had the track list up for days, the guest appearances were not revealed until now.

But a Taiwanese music store ended up letting the cat out of the bag that Eminem will be featured on track number 2 off the set, ‘Revenge‘

P!nk Beautiful Trauma Track List:
1. Beautiful Trauma
2. Revenge featuring Eminem
3. Whatever You Want
4. What About Us
5. But We Lost It
6. Barbies
7. Where We Go
8. For Now
9. Secrets
10. Better Life
11. I Am Here
12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13. You Get My Love

Download P!nk & Eminem –  Revenge


New App

Hot APK Games

Subscribe to Bookspen via Email

Join our list of 28,317 subscribers who receive our latest news, and tips details directly to their inbox. For Free.
  • Get updates on best Trending news Local & Int'l
  • Receive latest news on Tech, Apps, Gaming & Music.
  • Subscribe to qualify for Free iPhone 8, Gift Cards and Recharges Cards

Support the Blog

%d bloggers like this:
/* ]]> */